Surf: Treasure from Portugal

I’ve just found treasure in my old computer hard drive, and I’m really excited about it. Before our children came along Roy and I had a bit more time on our hands and we used to be quite obsessive surfers. So when friends asked us to join them in Portugal in 2005 for some late summer surf and sun we couldn’t say no. We had a fantastic time and managed to get a bit of movie material to keep the stories flowing when we got home to the colder weather. Since then they’ve been stored and forgotten about, so just like every treasure deserves I’ve dusted off a few pieces and for starters here’s a very short snippet of Roy enjoying the powerful waves courtesy of Steve the videographer.

About Sarah

I am a coach, mentor, trainer, trend hunter, inspiration finder and creator, searching the cool camping, glamping, health and wellness markets for the best information and ideas, so you don't have to. Find out more at https://about.me/sarah.riley
This entry was posted in Beach Babble, Beach Surf and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment