Bye, Bye Supermarkets!

It’s official… there are alternatives to supermarkets for families with large weekly food bills, and get this… they’re better! I’m so pleased! This is the first time I’ve made an effort to REALLY use them and:

1. They turned up when they said they would;

2. They used NO excess packaging, just a recyclable, re-usable box;

3. They made my day easier (now that doesn’t happen often); and

4. I definitely think I’ve got more fruit & veg for the money than I get at the supermarket. Yay!

For anyone who fancies a change, wants to stop the excess packaging they put in their bin and wants to reduce their stress levels, go to Local Farm Box (north/mid Devon), and for anyone else who’s sick of going to the supermarket (this is why I did it) get on the internet as I’m really pleased to say there’s alternatives out there which are easier than going to those clinical, over priced, over gimmicked, over used, supermarkets! Hooray!

About Sarah

I am a coach, mentor, trend hunter, inspiration finder and creator, searching the cool camping, glamping, health and wellness markets for the best information and ideas, so you don't have to. Find out more at https://about.me/sarah.riley
This entry was posted in Beach Babble and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

