The Wolf Is Knocking At Beach Potato’s Door!

I am humbled by the reviews I’ve been getting for Beach Potato that, be in no doubt, have made my year… even my life!

“this was the best book I’ve ever read.” Thanks ‘Book_worm113’

“Recommend this book to anyone.” Thanks ‘Ikklefairy’

“I love it bring out a number two please please please.” Thanks ‘Figen Agin’

“Heartwarming and enjoyable. Could almost imagine being there.” Thanks ‘Lwod803’

“I really enjoyed this book. A fun story that I will reread in the future.” Thanks reader on Barnes & Noble

“This book is great! I can’t put it down because its such a page-turner and exciting. It makes me want to go to the nearest beach…” Thanks reader on Barnes & Noble

I could go on but I won’t. I’ve had hundreds of reviews and I’m very happy to still be 4 and 4.5 star out of a potential 5 on download sites. Not bad at all! However, this post isn’t to rave about the book’s success, rather than help explain the following news.

I’ve had a lot of comments about the fact that I’ve offered the book for free for almost 6 months. Many readers have commented that this made them think the book would be ‘stupid’ or ‘rubbish’, before they reluctantly downloaded it. So a lesson I’ve learnt recently is there is such a thing as ‘too cheap’. Added to that is the fact that I’ve lost my job. Yes, I’ve not escaped the economic climate and I’ve been made redundant along with many other unfortunate souls. So I’ve had to make a very difficult decision. I can no longer offer Beach Potato for free… and I’m very sorry about that indeed!

So, unless you download it quickly in the next few days, there will be a small charge to read the book of approximately $2.99 / £1.49 in the future (subject to exchange rates, download site pricing policies, etc).

Again I’m sorry, but the wolf has been knocking at Beach Potato’s door for some time now, and this one isn’t in sheep’s clothing!

Thanks to My China Connection for the image.

About Sarah

I am a coach, mentor, trend hunter, inspiration finder and creator, searching the cool camping, glamping, health and wellness markets for the best information and ideas, so you don't have to. Find out more at https://about.me/sarah.riley
This entry was posted in Beach Babble, Beach Potato and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

