Can You Keep A Secret?

I’m very excited to tell you about a Cool Camping Magazine called Inspired Camping. It’s a free resource ideal for the busy camper as it brings high quality, cool, retro, vintage, funky and eco-friendly news and inspirations together in one place.

I would like to share with you a SECRET glimpse of some of the articles. Have a good look around and let me know what you think. I’d love to hear from you.

Oh… and don’t forget to sign up to the site to receive bonuses and more information about the launch and the freebies I’ll be offering to the lucky few.

Now that’s something to celebrate!

Inspired Camping The Free Cool Camping Magazine

Inspired Camping The Free Cool Camping Magazine

About Sarah

I am a coach, mentor, trainer, trend hunter, inspiration finder and creator, searching the cool camping, glamping, health and wellness markets for the best information and ideas, so you don't have to. Find out more at https://about.me/sarah.riley
This entry was posted in Beach Babble. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Can You Keep A Secret?

  1. Kat Wheeler says:

    Good one 🙂 When I’m back at work in July I’ll be Head of PR so I’ll make sure to follow on Twitter and add you to the Press Release list. In the meantime I’ll follow as just me 🙂 Hope all is well with you all x

    • Sarah says:

      That sounds like a great job. Will definitely be interested in working with you when you get back… but until then make sure you enjoy the time off with your boys x

  2. Roberta says:

    Just wanted to let you know that I am assigning “Beach Potato” at our book club tonight. I have read it twice and still love every page. I know the other ladies will too. Will let you know how it goes next month.

    • Sarah says:

      Hi Roberta – I’m so pleased you liked it. That’s so wonderful to hear and I’m smiling like a cheshire cat at this moment. I’m also a member of a book club and can’t recommend them highly enough, especially when it comes to sourcing good titles, banter and wine! Do please mention it’s aimed at children so they can judge it in the right genre.

      I’m really looking forward to hearing comments back from you and your club. And for those interested in outdoor pursuits and camping, please don’t forget to mention about InspiredCamping.com launching on 30 March. There will be freebies up for grabs!

Leave a comment